What We Do

Based in Lausanne, Scandola’s digital agency helps you develop your online presence through performance-oriented strategies. Since 2008, we have been designing high-class websites, powerful e-Commerce platforms and implementing online campaigns that convert.

Digital Strategy & Consulting

Scandola’s team is specialized in digital strategy and accompanies you on the three fundamental pillars: analysis of your needs, implementation of adapted technologies and optimization of results to reach your objectives.

Websites & e-Commerce

We design attractive and efficient digital mechanisms: tailor-made websites and first class e-Commerce platforms.

E-mailing & database management

Email marketing is an essential lever in any digital strategy; our broad experience in this field will help to transform your prospects into customers, while increasing the performance of your campaigns.

Campaigns & Leads acquisition

We use all digital channels (Google Adwords, Facebook Ads, affiliation, lead collection,…) to generate quality traffic to your site, always keeping the objective of conversion and return on investment in mind.

Mobile development

From a simple Web App accessible on all types of devices to custom development for Android and iOS smartphones, Scandola designs innovative and powerful mobile applications.

Services

Basée à Lausanne, l’agence digitale Scandola vous aide à développer votre présence en ligne, grâce à des stratégies axées sur la performance. Depuis 2008, nous concevons des sites web attractifs, des plateformes e-Commerce performantes et mettons en place des campagnes en ligne qui convertissent.

Stratégie Digitale & Consulting

L’équipe de Scandola est spécialisée en stratégie digitale et vous accompagne sur les trois piliers fondamentaux : analyse de vos besoins, mise en place de technologies adaptées et optimisation des résultats pour atteindre vos objectifs

Sites Internet & e-Commerce

Nous concevons des mécanismes digitaux attractifs et performants : sites internet sur mesure et plateformes e-Commerce efficaces

E-mailing & bases de données

L’e-mail marketing est un levier incontournable dans toute stratégie digitale; notre large expérience de ce domaine contribuera à transformer vos prospects en clients, tout en augmentant la performance de vos campagnes

Campagnes & acquisition de Leads

Nous utilisons tous les canaux digitaux (Google Adwords, Facebook Ads, affiliation, récolte de leads, …) afin de gérer du trafic de qualité sur votre site, dans un objectif de conversion et de retour sur investissement

Développement mobile

De la simple Web App accessible sur tous types de terminaux au développement sur mesure pour Android et iOS, Scandola conçoit des applications mobiles innovantes et performantes